Worry about “retirement”…

Some of my friends shared with me about their concern after retirement. They are super “worry” on how to pass time and nothing to do.

To them, “working” is their priority. They use to occupy all their time with their job. The meaning of life is build based on their job.

Once they stop working, they can’t adapt and getting lost in life.

Always remind ourselves that working is only part of our life. We are trading our time to earn a living.

Explore your life, be with nature.

Please look beyond working life.

Do explore.

What is your hobby?

What is your interest?

What is your passion?

How to kick start the fire in your heart?

WHO ARE YOU?

4 responses to “Worry about “retirement”…

  1. I retired four years ago. I have plenty of interests, hobbies, and stuff. I never worry about having something to do. Interesting things keep showing up to fill the time.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.