The power of mind…

Change your mind, you see beauty in everything!!! Nothing is remain unchanged!

Change your mind, you see beauty in everything!!! Nothing is remain unchanged!

Sometimes, we love to associate people with unchanged character, e.g when you know a person character is really stingy, you will classify him/her under “stingy” category. It’s really hard for you to change your perception.

Your believe might not be the fact and it’s totally against impermanent of life. Everything is changing constantly inclusive ourselves, nothing will remain unchanged. Just look inward, you’ll notice your thoughts are constantly changing. Its apply to other people too. Once they transform their mind, they are totally a “New” person.

Today, I met one of my old friend in a vegan cafe. My friend is stingy based on my past experience. I just said hello to him. Then, I sat with my other friend for lunch. Before he left the cafe, he told me that he picked up our bill. It was a big surprise as he changed his character completely. It was the first time that he treated a meal to me after we know each other for more than 10 years.

This is one of the best incident to show that never ever associate a person with a “Special character”. When you change your mind, you change the whole world!

 

 

Leave a Reply

