Impermanent of life!!!

We can understand more about impermanent of life by looking at the morning dew.

We can understand more about impermanent of life by looking at the morning dew.

Most of us, we seem like fully understand about “Impermanent in life”. We love to use this term when we see something happening to others. However, when something unusual suddenly happened in our life, we might hard to accept and refuse to apply and understand about “impermanent of life”. We might even starting our blaming process, blame others, luck and others.

I accidentally sprained my hand during Chinese New Year. Of course, I thought I am able to heal. However, the situation getting worst and I can feel the pain when I am moving my hand. As such, I seek Chinese Traditional treatment and the Doctor bandaged my hand with herbs. I can’t cook as I can’t get my hand wet. This incident deepen my understanding that anything can happen in any moment of time. What I need to do, Just accept and move on.

Another learning point is be gratitude when you are healthy. Feel blessed when you are able to cook and serve others with healthy food which can nourish their mind and body.

Don’t talk about impermanent of life, practice, experience and apply in your life!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

