The best CNY gift from nature…

I always believe that when you are kind to nature and never expect anything as return, you are going to reward abundance from nature.

Chinese New Year is around the corner, and we love to decorate our house with blossom flowers and also plants, the house will look “alive”, “colourful” and full of fragrance of flowers. Awesome!!!

This year, we received a beautiful and timely gifts from nature, the blossom of the beautiful cockscomb flowers at the entrance of our gate, its grow by itself, its seem like welcoming our guests and also a New year with the vibrant color.

Let’s start a colourful life!!!

I'll definitely look at this beautiful cockscomb flowers when I am out from home or come home. It's brighten my day immediately.

I’ll definitely look at this beautiful cockscomb flowers when I am out from home or come home. It’s brighten my day. Of course, it’s also brighten whoever pass by my house. It also lift up our mood instantly!!! Gratitude to nature for such a wonderful Chinese New Year gift.

This is a beautiful reminder that “Let’s continue to give unconditional love, help, gifts to others without any expectation of return, you are the “richest” people.” When I am able to offer my help to others, I am the happiest people. Always remember, you don’t need to own anything in order to be happy.

 

Leave a Reply

