Beautify your mind…

Last weekend, I spent times to tidy and beautify my lovely garden.

I love gardening as I see life in each of the plants. All plants are so unique and I love to talk to them whenever I am watering, putting compost or trim the plant. Sometimes, when the plants are not blossom with any flowers, I’ll talk to them and usually, for a while, I can see flowers are blossom beautifully.

Recently, my father is back to hometown and I need to arrange my time to do watering in my garden. It takes more than half an hour for watering. No matter how busy I am, No matter what time I reach home after working, I am committed to provide water, the most important nutrient to sustain the plant’s life.

I feel “sad” when the plants are running out of water and all leaves like dying. Once you are watering them, you can see how “alive” they can be. All your efforts are worth it!!! Let’s connect yourself with nature, and see everything as a whole.

All effort is worth it when you look at the greenery. It's not just benefit to you but to all beings.

All effort is worth it when you look at the greenery. It’s not just benefit to you but to all beings. When I am beautify the little garden, I am also beautifying my mind. How nice!!!

Leave a Reply

