walk the talk….

I vow daily, "Self benefit and benefit others!" I see Miss Sisi and other beings as important as myself. Sharing unconditional love!!!

I vow daily, “Self benefit and benefit others!” I see Miss Sisi and other beings as important as myself. Sharing unconditional love!!!

Every morning, Miss Sisi will accompany me when I am cooking in kitchen. Usually, she will be sitting on a chair while I am preparing meal. I am touched with her action, she is such a sweetie cat!!!

This morning, she was in the kitchen and also sat on the chair. When I took a scissor, I accidentally causing a sharp knife dropped. It was critical situation, I don’t want to hurt the little girl, as such, I am using my hand to stop the knife from dropping down. I got a minor cut on my finger. Of course, it considered a blessing as not a deep cut and also we are safe from major injury.

In life, anything can be happening and most important, we must be stay cool and peace. Don’t panic and take right action to save yourself and others. Never run like mad or only shouting. Help yourself and others in calm and cool mind.

I am happy with my practice that when something happen, I handle with calm and most important I am thinking about others and not only me, mine and I only. It’s a great reminder that we must practise diligently, walk the talk and not talk the walk.

Another practical thing to put in mind, Kindly put your first aid kit in a specific area to save yourself and others if anything happen.

Happy Sunday!

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “walk the talk….

Leave a Reply

