Be here and at NOW!

Every day is a new learning day. It can’t be the same old day. It’s all depend on whether are you mindful and aware on what’s happening in your surrounding.

This evening, I went to garden to pluck fresh mulberries to decorate cake.

A pair of eyes are watching me....

A pair of eyes are watching me….

I wanted to pluck the ripen mulberries. I am blessed that I am mindful I saw this little caterpillar was there. If not, I might injure him and also causing itchiness to my hand.

How important to be mindful in anytime, anywhere in life!!! Another beautiful lesson from nature!

Be here and at now! Treasure the most precious moment in your life!

Leave a Reply

