Are you ready to transform your life?

To form a habit is so easy, it takes a short while. However, its need a strong will and determination to transform our habit. I love coffee, I do my best to cut down to a cup per day and I’ll not drink coffee after lunch hour. I am still working hard to transform my habit, perhaps no coffee per day occasionally. It’s not easy yet it can be done.

I am happy that I can transform to full vegetarian diet and now working towards vegan lifestyle. The only non-vegan drink is my lovely coffee. Other than that, I comply all. As I walk the path, I know the strong effort needed, you can succeeded to live a fresh life. I continuously  to share with people to cut down meat and how great to be a vegetarian and vegan as we can avoid so many sickness in the later stage of life. I know people will not change their diet soon, they might listen and say, “Can’t be me”, “Is it so serious?”, “How to enjoy good life?”, “Many people with this diet still live well.”

My role is to sow a seed, whether it blossom, it’s all depend on individual. Most of the people transformed their diet when they are sick. If they are living well, it’s really rare to change unless they love themselves, animals, environments and all beings dearly.

Talking about habit, My lovely Little black still going on with his collectors role.

Little Black is so intelligent and he know to watch out when he is carrying his "collection".

Little Black is so intelligent and he know to watch out when he is carrying his “collection”. He will look at the back, left and right, to ensure no one follow him. When we observe his movement, it’s no difference from a thief.

Even though, we continuously to educate him, we even brought him to visit a Vet and let the Vet to talk to him. He is still continuously with his bad habit.

Even though, we continuously to educate him, we even brought him to visit a Vet and let the Vet to talk to him. The Vet also loves him dearly. He is still continuously with his bad habit.

In order to reduce disturbance and bringing inconvenience to our neighbours, my father had put some old clothes and slipper outside our house and let this little collector to continuously with his habit until he is ready to transform.

We believed this action might be influenced from his past life, he might be a thief in one of his life. We’ll not give up, continuously talking, persuade him to transform and love him unconditionally.

 

6 responses to “Are you ready to transform your life?

Leave a Reply

