It’s worth it!

I am a practitioner of organic farming and long term supporter of organic food. I am benefited and I hope everyone also enjoy let food be the medicine.

I am a practitioner of organic farming and long term supporter of organic food. I am benefited and I hope everyone also enjoy let food be the medicine.

Whenever, I shared with people that I am consuming almost 100% of organic food. I rather not eat that particular of food if non-organic, of course this can only apply for home-cook. If I dine out, I can’t assure 100% of organic ingredients. I’ll try my best to pick the best food.

My friends are so curious that why am I so insist to support organic food? My answer is simple, “Health is wealth.” If we don’t have good health, we can’t enjoy good quality of life.  Most of us aware that for non-organic food, its full of pesticides, Genetically Modified Organism (GMO), chemical fertiliser and others, it’ll bring toxin to poison our body daily. Why are we feeding our precious body with toxins?

We love to complain the organic food price is very expensive. However, have you ever record monthly expenses? How much are you spend on food? How much are you spend on buying new clothing, handbag, instalment on house and car, unnecessary things? We love to spend money on external things as we can compete and compare with each others. However, we are totally neglect about our health as we can see through our body and also no one love to compete and compare about how healthy are you?

Think deeply, the amount of money that we invested in organic diet can help to sustain good health, why not do it now? Moreover, we can help to preserve a clean environment for all beings.

Sometimes, we rather to spend our money on medical bills instead of taking healthy food. Why save the budget for medical bill?

It’s not worth it!

 

 

2 responses to “It’s worth it!

    • Yes, you can! Our garden is free from pesticides and chemical fertiliser. It’s great for our consumption and also a great place for other beings like butterfly, bees, dragonfly and others to enjoy. Our cats love to play in our garden. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

