Be kind!!!

I give unconditional love to all plants in my garden. When the plant is not growing well, I never give up on them. I’ll continuously to give organic compost, watering and also give “encouragement”. I strongly believe nature can sense our kindness.

Every morning, I’ll greet my lovely money plant, “Good Morning and give my best blessing to it.”  Initially, my colleagues are curious, “Why am I talking to my plant?” Now, they can see the great result. The plant is paying back kindness by growing so well. Some of my colleague also growing money plant at the same area and yet it’s not growing so well.

I've planted this plant for so long and so far, hardly any flower blossom. However, I never give up. Recently, the flower blossom beautifully. See, nature treat us so nice!

I’ve planted this plant for so long and so far, hardly any flower blossom. However, I never give up. Recently, the flower blossom beautifully. See, nature treat us so nice!

When you are cooking, do give your best energy, never cook when you are angry, depress and cursing. You are putting negative energy to your food. It’s not healthy for you and for whoever eating your meal. If a mother is breast-feeding a baby, if she is upset, she is actually giving “poison” to the little baby instead of nutrient.

As such, be kind to all beings and nature!

 

 

Leave a Reply

