Every morning has a new blessing day!

Every morning, My lovely cat, Little Black will be our little alarm clock to wake us up. He is always on time. However, to him, there is no rest day, as such he will wake us up even  off day. What a reliable companion!

Miss Mimi and Miss SiSi will greet “meow, meow” as like saying “Good Morning” to welcome a new day. Then, Miss SiSi will accompany me to kitchen to start my day in preparation of food for family. Her action touched and warm my heart!

Miss SiSi will sit quietly while accompany me in kitchen. She is the best companion.

Miss SiSi will sit quietly while accompany me in kitchen. She is the best companion. I love her dearly! She will be there until finished cooking. What a sweet girl!

All my lovely cats give so much loving kindness to start my new day! How blessed! I am charged with the positive vibes in a new day. I am giving positivity and loving kindness when preparing my meal.

I am preparing a meal with loving kindness. My best wish to those who are taking the meal, be well and happy!

I am preparing a meal with loving kindness. My best wish is to those who are taking the meal, be well and happy!

Animal friends are our best companion and best friends in life. They are so “real” and never wearing any mask. In their little world, we are “everything” to them. As such, treasure your time with them.

Some of us, we might get a dog to work as “Security guard” at home and hardly spend any time except feeding them. Why not love them more?  They are going to love you a thousand even a million time more.

Leave a Reply

