“One grain, ten thousand grains”

We planted a hairy melon at the front yard and it grew up with the support of the tree.

We planted in a small pot, continuously our great effort to take care by watering and constantly giving organic compost. Of course, I love all my plants. It returns our kindness by bearing a winter melon.

We planted it in a small pot. We continuously give our great effort to take care by watering and constantly giving organic compost. Of course, I love all my plants. It returns our kindness by bearing a hairy melon. The only fruit!

I am happy to see the hairy melon growing bigger day by day. Everyday, I’ll definitely look at the melon before leaving and back to home. I am gratitude to the plant for bearing such a wonderful gift. As you can see, there is no support from any tree branches for the heavy melon, and it might fall when strong wind.

When I got back from work in the evening, I didn’t see the melon and the the vine was fallen down. A thought from my mind, “Where is the lovely melon? Is it broken?”

Counting my blessing that the melon is in a good shape and being supported by flower rack.

Counting my blessing that the melon is in a good shape and being supported by the rack.

When you love nature, nature will return your kindness. Imagine, if the hairy melon hit the ground, it definitely broken. There is no chance for us to enjoy and also getting and sharing the seeds with others to plant more melon.

Recently, I read a very good saying, “One grain, ten thousand grains” creates the truth of nature. For every seed of wheat given to the earth at planting time, he earth eventually returns ten thousand, even ten millions, at the harvest. How profound! In the same way, just shine our unconditional love to all beings surrounding to help others to relieve from suffering and enjoy happiness in life. Shine your love even to a plant, a seed, a tiny being like ants….

Even though they can’t response to you in language, yet they shown their love in difference way. Love all beings, YOU CAN!

Leave a Reply

