Let food be thy medicine and medicine be thy food!

As I shared in my earlier post, I was being bite by red ant. However after swollen subside, I noticed that it was not only red ant bite, I was accidentally step on bee stinger at home.  My bottom of foot was swollen and I saw a red bump underneath. Conclusion, my foot was being attacked by 2 types of venom. I am glad that I’ve strong faith on natural healing even though my doctor warning if I don’t take “Steroid”, the swollen will get worsen and might spread until my head also swollen. It proved him wrong that the swollen of my foot was subside within 2 days. By now, fully recovered without taking any drugs, antibiotics, steroid and pain-killer.

My colleagues were so amazed that I can tolerate such discomfort, pain and itchiness. They said if this incident happened to them, their first action is to get injection and immediately to start the medicine treatment. I mentioned to them that I wanted to show what I practice and it worked. We need to walk the talk and not talk the walk. Let me be the example on how great is natural healing and also how powerful is our immune system. Instead of strengthen our immune system by eating right food, we are harming and weakening it by taking medicine, drugs, antibiotics and steroid.

Eat the right food like Organic Miso Soup can help to discharge of radioactive and also harmful substances. Best description of Let food be your medicine!

Eat the right food like Organic Miso Soup can help to discharge of radioactive and also harmful substances. Best description of Let food be your medicine!

“Let food be thy medicine and medicine be thy food. ”

Hippocrates, father of medicine.

How profound! Take a try!

Experience the powerful of our immune system when you are eating the right food.

 

 

Leave a Reply

