I am satisfied!!!

Sometimes, we might think that we need so much in life to be happy and satisfy.

Today, I shared my home cooked Organic vegetarian lunch with my colleague. I loved to do beautiful food presentation even though there is not enough utensils in office. However, I still do my best to serve the best food with beautiful presentation. I believe good food presentation will bring happiness to other’s life even before tasting the food. How wonderful if a person’s life can be cheer up by a little effort from us!

My colleague shared with me that “She was so satisfied and happy after a good and healthy meal.” Later, she posted in her Facebook on her happiness. I am even more happy when I saw and felt her happiness and genuine smile. Her happiness shines to so many people. Happiness is contagious, how important to shine happiness to people surrounding  by a simple act.

A simple lunch yet melted a person's heart with happiness, joy and satisfaction.

A simple lunch yet melted a person’s heart with happiness, joy and satisfaction.

Let’s plant the good seed to people surrounding! Let’s learn more new skills, not only good for yourself, yet can benefit to many people.

 

 

Leave a Reply

