A gift to myself…

During festive season, we are so busy to do shopping to buy gifts to our family members and friends. We would like to bring happiness to their life.

Have you ever thinking about you, yourself? Are you giving any gift to yourself?

Most of the time, we forget to treat ourselves like others.

“You can search throughout the entire universe for someone who is more deserving of your love and affection than you are yourself, and that person is not to be found anywhere.

You yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe deserve your love and affection.”

by Buddha

I am going to give myself a gift during this coming festive season, a gift of 8 days 7 nights meditation retreat, a total relaxation break after a busy year, a peaceful moment to live with myself, to understand myself, to understand life .…

Before we can share our peacefulness and serenity to others, let’s ourselves be in peace first. I hope I can share my peace and calm with everyone after my retreat. May I bring happiness, peace and serenity to your life through my writing.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holiday! May you be well and happy!

Merry Christmas and Happy Holiday! May you be well and happy!

Take good care of yourself and see you soon.

Smile always!

 

 

 

 

 

8 responses to “A gift to myself…

Leave a Reply

