Don’t judge…

You'll ever know the taste of the coffee based on its appearance. No matter, how much others sharing with you, you might not able to know until you take a sip.

You’ll ever know the taste of the coffee based on its appearance. No matter, how much others sharing with you, you might not able to know until you take a sip. Why not take a sip, then only start to share with others?

In the month of August, My sister went for dental check up and her tooth was completely fine except for the wisdom tooth. I recommended my dentist to her and a few days ago, she went to get consultation. To her surprise that the dentist told her that she has 4 tooth need to do filling. There was quite impossible to have so many tooth decay after 3 months only.

Luckily, the dentist was using camera and he showed and explained to her in details, for my sister case was quite risky as no crack on filling, no fall off of filling and most important no pain, as such, she can’t realized a big decay under her minor old filling until the situation get worsen.

This incident reminded us that don’t judge everything based on appearance like the previous dentist only by looking, he gave his judgement, sometimes, it might not be the truth. Do not judge anything based on your senses, your past experience, the saying of others, study and diagnose properly.

 

 

 

2 responses to “Don’t judge…

  1. The title “Don’t Judge.” is a wise one. Thanks.

    I have made many misjudgments to the point that I am tired of making judgments on others; but I continue to misjudge people’s words, behaviors and actions, particularly when I am involved.

    People form opinions on me; and on the other hand, I make conclusions on what I have observed or experienced. To have peace in mind, I just need to assume that people are not perfect, and I need to open my mind to revise my opinions honestly.

Leave a Reply

