Thanks to my bad teeth experience…

Enjoy the beauty of life! Every moment is precious! Remember to smile always!

Enjoy the beauty of life! Every moment is precious! Remember to smile always!

It was a record month to me, I’ve fixed a total of 9 tooth in 3 weeks time, either replace old filling or new filling and also went through root canal.Finally, my dentist told me that all your tooth’s challenges being settled and come back in 6 months time for routine check up. He advised me that to brush my teeth after meal and advisable not to have in between meal snacks, if I take any in between meal, please brush my teeth again.

Of course, not to chew on hard stuffs like nuts based on my teeth condition. I am very grateful to my new dentist as he is so professional, knowledgeable and full of kindness. He offer a total new solution to resolve my teeth challenges.

“Seeing is believing”, I told him that the photo he shown me, before and after, how bad is my tooth condition after removing the filling, the black, yellow and the decay tooth, it gave a big impact to transform my diet and seriousness in taking care of oral health. When I look at the “high sugar food”, automatically the “photo” will appear in my mind, and act as a strong reminder that “Please don’t take.” It’s the best way to safeguard my health. Thanks to my bad teeth experience!

It reminded me on receiving precepts, like the impact of “bad tooth photo”, if your thought on unwholesome action, immediately the thought of precepts will arise and stop your action. How great!

Today, I shared with my friends that most of us, we simply intake of “wrong” food to satisfy our desire without consideration of our health. Think about it, if our body without the protection of skin, we can see clearly on all our organs, for sure we are going to be caution on our action. Eat the right food and let food be your medicine!

Health is wealth! Not to regret later!

 

 

 

5 responses to “Thanks to my bad teeth experience…

Leave a Reply

