Tiny stuffs…

During off day, I love to spend my morning time to do outdoor yoga. How wonderful that I can step on the grass, enjoy fresh air, green view, morning dew and listen to the best orchestra from nature! I feel so light, so free, so happy, so bless, nothing you want and ask in your life. I just want to be at present moment! I am contended and start the yoga practice with smiles on my face. The more you smile, the more flexible and relax is your body. You can stretch well!

What a beautiful way to start a new day in life!

During yoga practicing, my body, mind and nature are united as one. I am at now, the most precious moment in life! After a good session of yoga, you’ll see thing differently, everything look great and beautiful.

During one of my yoga posture, I saw a tiny butterfly on a flower to get nectar. It touched my heart, everything exist for a reason to beautify other’s life and need. Nothing is useless in the nature. It motivated us to be a useful people, who can benefit and bring happiness to others.

Small flower for tiny butterfly.

Small flower for tiny butterfly.

When you look closely, little grass, little plant, little flowers are live together harmony. What a nice green combination art! A great reminder to live harmony with others irrelevant of race, gender, religion, form, social status, culture, skin color and any other reason. Nothing is separate “us” unless you are being “fooled” by your thought.

You might never notice or ignore tiny stuffs in your life. Be mindful, everything look beautiful and useful!

You might never notice or ignore tiny stuffs in your life. Be mindful, everything look beautiful and useful!

 

 

 

2 responses to “Tiny stuffs…

Leave a Reply

