the truth is out there…

Whatever you don't know, don't reject immediately and say no. Why not study, analyze, understand and  look for right answer? The truth is out there. Photo courtesy from sis Nicole Lee.

Whatever you don’t know, don’t reject immediately and say no. Why not study, analyze, understand and look for right answer? The truth is out there. Don’t let your ignorant to cover the truth! Photo courtesy from sis Nicole Lee.

We started our proper education since young. For sure, you’ve read that too much sweet is no good for oral health and it encourage tooth decay. We might read, understand, yet we might not apply to our daily life. We might continuously to consume sweet stuffs as we don’t experience its negative impact.

Recently, I had my tooth nerve pain and when the pain gradually subsided, I took a small slice of moon cake  , a bit sweet. Immediately, I felt the sharp pain from my tooth, only then I realized that the connection of sweet and tooth pain, why we shouldn’t take so much sweet food as no good for oral health. This incident gave a big impact to me as I’ve learned all theory since young,  however due to my limited wisdom, I never apply the advice to my life until I experienced the throbbing pain on tooth nerve.

Whatever you don’t know, you are not sure, you are uncertain, you are unclear, please don’t immediately reject it and said, “It can’t be the truth.” Why not look at things with open heart? Sometimes, due to our limited wisdom and stillness, we can’t understand the truth yet it’s not mean no existence of the truth. Keep questioning and asking, continue your practice of meditation, you will discover the truth is just around you.

 

 

2 responses to “the truth is out there…

Leave a Reply

