“Am I beautiful?”

I enjoyed very much to spend my time with Miss Mimi in our lovely garden. She is so alive, energetic and so sharp. She will give surprises and make you laugh in any moment of time.

Suddenly, Miss Mimi jump up to our rack when she saw a big carpenter bees. She move so fast. What an intelligent being!

Suddenly, Miss Mimi jump up to our rack when she saw a big carpenter bees. She move so fast. What an intelligent being!

Look closely! She was like a "kung-fu master".

Look closely! She was like a “kung-fu master”.

I read an article on the Top 10 most beautiful cat in the world. Suddenly, I saw “Abyssinian” cats,  Miss Mimi is look slightly like this type of cat breed, of course she is not the pure breed. Her characteristics are matching too like active, intelligent and also playful.

Am I belong to Abyssinian family?

Am I beautiful? Am I belong to Abyssinian family?

My mum always shared with us that “Miss Mimi is like a pretty lady in cats world. ” Sometimes, mum will call her “Little Xi Shi, one of the 4 great beauties in ancient China.”

To us, it’s not important whether Miss Mimi is from Abyssinian family, we love her as she is and she is our family member. Our family is the long-term supporter for organic products, organic vegetables, fruits and other. We would like to contribute our effort to preserve the beauty of mother earth from pollution. As such, we are also sharing organic catfood with Miss Mimi and Little black. We must walk the talk and not talk the walk. Whatever we believe, we must pledge and do it.

Some of my friend saying that its too luxury for cats to have organic cat food, we’ll share with them, we don’t see “cats” at home, we only see our lovely family members. Please look beyond the form and share your love without any discrimination. One of the obvious changes after consuming organic catfood, there is no hair lost on our floor or even left behind after we carry them.

Thanks to Miss Mimi and Little Black for celebrating their life with us. We are grateful to them for allowing us to continue to practice unconditional love and seeing things beyond form. There is no barrier on love.

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 responses to ““Am I beautiful?”

  1. Hi Li, Jiun. It must be a great devotion being organic and a vegetarian. Being new to your site not yet exploring information you have presented, I like to know whether your cat is having the vegetarian diet? If Miss Mimi follows a vegetarian diet, what are the main foods?

    Both my 4-year old female Rottweiler dog and I are not vegetarians. Thanks.

    • Hi! Nice to meet you. Miss Mimi and Little Black are not on vegetarian diet as their body are not permitted. They are just taking organic cat foods. With metta, Li Jiun

  2. I like your pretty cat. I have a dog, you can see in my blog too. I work together with my husband and photographer Enric. You liked his picture in beingaphotographer. I am a journalist. Looking forward seeing more of your blog.
    Greetings from Germany.
    Sabine

Leave a Reply

