chili plant tour…

Last few days, I was extremely busy for work and also volunteer. Almost every night, I reached home after 11 pm and my body was extremely tired. Normally, I’ll sleep about 10:30 pm. and my body system will shut off after that. Luckily, I listened and understand about my body, I apply a day off to take a good rest and allow my body to regain energy. Do listen to your body, the best way to preserve your health.

How happy that this morning, I can take a quiet walk in my garden and enjoy the greenery.  Join me to take a short journey in garden. Let’s see how many types of chili..

Normally, I don't know which type of Chili plant we are actually planted as my mum just sow the seeds. As such, we enjoy the surprises from nature.

Normally, I don’t know which type of Chili plant we are actually planted as my mum just sow the seeds. As such, we enjoy the surprises from nature.

P1290294

Black leaves chili, quite challenging to plant. We are lucky to have the only plant in garden.

Black leaves chili, quite challenging plant. We are lucky to have the only plant in garden.

The chili padi, small yet very spicy.

The chili padi, the size is small yet very spicy.

" The most high spirit chili", the mother plant almost die yet still bear chili. Amazing surviving spirit!

” The most high spirit chili”, the mother plant almost die yet still bear chili. Amazing surviving spirit!

Think about it, there are so many types of chili plants. Have you ever figured out why nature provide so much choices to us?

The reason is simple, so many living beings are sharing the beautiful earth. Each one of us, we’ve our preferences. Nature is so kind to us and it provide all choices to customize and take care our needs. What a profound learning from nature!

Some of us, we love to “force” people to follow our “spiritual path”, “religion”, “believe”, “culture”, “the way of thinking”, “favorite food”, “favorite fashion”, “favorite movie” and others.

Why not respect other’s choices in life? Look at chili plant, so many types to suit all.

Take a walk in nature, observe and you can understand a lot of profound teaching!

Diversification in forest can enrich its content, make it a perfect and beautiful place for all plants, trees and living beings. Accept and respect others, make this world a beautiful and harmony place to stay.

 

2 responses to “chili plant tour…

Leave a Reply

