Have a happy life!

No matter how dirty is the mud water, you can see the beautiful lotus flower and smell the fragrance of flowers. Look for positive angle in life!

No matter how dirty is the mud water, you can see the beautiful lotus flower and smell the fragrance of flowers. Look for positive angle in life! You can live happier!

Today, I send my car to service workshop again as the catalytic converter light on. My car just finished the major repair about a month ago and now another issue happened.

While waiting for the technician to diagnose what was happening, I chit-chat with one of the car owner. She kept complaining about her frustration and anger on the service workshop. I listened patiently and smile to her. She asked me one question, “Are you regret on your decision for buying this car?”

My answer was: ” No, I am happy that I can learn a lot of valuable lesson from owing this car. Every time when the car broke down, I learn to be patience, how to deal with people, how much challenges to travel to work without a car and also having a deeper understanding on impermanence of life. Moreover, I believe everything happen in our life for a reason and definitely for the best to us.”

She was speechless after listened to my answer.

Why should we be depressed, unmotivated, disappointed, complained when something happen in our life? Always look for positive angle, you can feel the positive energy is flowing in your body. In life, good or bad, who knows!

Live at present moment and shift to your “positive” angle. No matter, how worst is the situation, you still able to see a “light”.

It”s all depend on your mindset.

Change your mindset, you can change and transform your life easily!

Have a happy life!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 responses to “Have a happy life!

  1. ❤ thank you for sharing! I always have a hard time staying positive when my car breaks down, but I try to breath through it! Thank you for some strength in dealing with these difficult situations.

  2. Une vie heureuse au quotidien passe par une capacité à prendre plaisir aux petites choses de la vie. Merci pour ce partage plein de lumière.

Leave a Reply

