1,000 post

“As a lotus flower is born in water, grows in water and rises out of water to stand above it unsoiled, so I, born in the world, raised in the world having overcome the world, live unsoiled by the world.”  by Buddha (Photo courtesy from sis Nicole)

“As a lotus flower is born in water, grows in water and rises out of water to stand above it unsoiled, so I, born in the world, raised in the world having overcome the world, live unsoiled by the world.” by Buddha
 Photo courtesy from sis Nicole

Yesterday, it was my 1,000 post.

Time passed so fast, it was just like what happened recently.

I looked back on my objectives to set-up this blog,

1. To spread the seed of kindness and compassion to all living creatures, to make this world a beautiful place to stay.

Self Benefit and benefits other! Self awake and awaken others!

Start from yourself now, you’ll see a difference.

2. To spread positive energy with the hope to light up & cheer up people’s life.

3. Live at present. Be mindfulness & consciousness.

I am glad that I am still following the same objectives up to now,  of course all this happened because of you. My gratitude to all of you as you are spending your precious time on reading and also gave your good sharing for us to learn and apply in life. Thanks for your accompany in my spiritual journey!

I am diligent in my path because of all of you, I hope that my writing can bring a moment of serenity in your life. I wish you are smiling, you are relax, you are happy, you are at peace and calm, you are at ease, you are positive too during your reading. I wish you can share your happiness and positive energy with others. I wish you can make this world a beautiful place to stay.

My greatest appreciation and gratitude to all of you, may you be well and happy!

Smile always!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21 responses to “1,000 post

Leave a Reply

