more good things are awaiting for you…

No matter how sunny the day is, it might rain anytime. Just get ready and accept any challenges in life with open-heart!

No matter how sunny the day is, it might rain anytime. Just get ready and accept any challenges in life with open-heart!

Whenever I dine out for lunch or dinner, I’ll make friends with the restaurant boss, waiters and waitress. It’s great to be friend to everyone. Normally, I’ll chat with them and share some jokes  to cheer up their life. How great that we can bring happiness to other’s life. How happy that I can enjoy a good meal together with my good friends!

Yesterday, I went to one of my most frequent dine-in Vegetarian restaurant. As usual, I chat with the lady boss, she shared with me that she might need to close down her business as it was badly affected due to the construction opposite to her shop. Previously, the construction site was a parking lot. Now, It’s such a big challenge to look for parking lot. As such, lesser customers to dine-in even though this vegetarian restaurant served great and yummy food.

When I heard about this news, I shared with the lady boss, “Please don’t close your business as your restaurant served good vegetarian food and this can encourage more people to try and experience vegetarian food. Gradually, they can reduce meat-eating or perhaps can be vegetarian for a few days in a month. How important to continue your business! Instead of close down the business, why not look out for new shop to continue your business? I gave my great confidence to her that “Make a good vow and you can continue your business.”

This incident is the great reminder on impermanent of life. Anything can happen in life without prior notice. Initially, this vegetarian shop was enjoying great business as good parking lot, good food and friendly staffs. External conditions can change anytime, it all depend on how do you handle, positive or negative. Treat this as a change in life.

Who know more good things are awaiting for you?

 

 

 

4 responses to “more good things are awaiting for you…

Leave a Reply

