Love yourself…

Recently, I am extremely tie-up with working life as need to meet deadlines.

Most of the day, I need to work slightly late in order to accomplish my work. I am blessed and grateful that I am a practitioner of meditation. It’s truly help to stabilize and energize our mind even though in hectic lifestyle. Your mind can sustain in peace and calm even though you are extremely busy. It’s help to relieve stress and tension as you are live at now, you are mindful on all thoughts, arisen and cease.

I am always encourage people to take up meditation. Food will provide nutrient to our body and the best food for our mind is meditation. No matter how busy I am, I am spending at least 1 hour in the morning to do yoga and meditation for the past 4 years. This is the best gift you are giving to yourself to start a brand new day. Be persistence and you’ll notice the transformation in your life.

Today is Saturday, I went to have a peaceful walk with my lovely little beings in garden. What a great way to recharge energy after a busy week!

Look at Miss Mimi, She has fully recovered from the spay operation.

Look at Miss Mimi, She has fully recovered from the spay operation.

Look at the handsome, Little Black, finally he is free from e-collar.

Look at the handsome, Little Black, finally he is free from e-collar.

Our family is truly blessed to see both of them are well.  Good health is priceless!

Nice walk with meeting up new friend in garden.

Nice walk with meeting up new friend in garden.

Later, I went for a good massage to enjoy a great session of relaxation. You can really sleep well after a good massage as its improve blood circulation and you can feel your body is so light and fresh.

We must alway know how to relax our body and recharge our mind. Don’t accumulative your tiredness until you are totally breakdown.

Love yourself!

Happy Saturday! Smile always!

 

 

4 responses to “Love yourself…

  1. Good for you for taking time out for yourself and to enjoy the beautiful life around you. I’m so happy to see your kitties are both feeling so much better. They are beautiful beings!

  2. You have the wisdom of a Sage and you are young. Your doing Yoga and meditation every morning will continue to encourage me to do the same. I also enjoy knowing that your kitties are doing well. I thank you for taking time to write these little articles.

    • Excellence! Please spend time to do Yoga and meditation and you’ll discover the transformation in your life. Yup. we are truly happy to see their recovery. I am grateful for you to spend time on reading too and give your motivation. Thanks! Have a great day! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

