Have a lovely day!

Some of my friends shared with me that their dream is ” To take a day off, do nothing,  take a quiet walk in park, then go for groceries shopping, home cook and enjoy peaceful dinner.” We might think, it’s so easy to accomplish and what a small wish! However, when come to reality, we might not even able to take a day off due to our busy working schedule, family commitment and others. We might totally forgot to allow ourself to take a break, to recharge and move forward in life.

I was so busy for the past week to accomplish some working project and also commitment of  volunteer, so I decided to reward myself through take a day off to recharge, relax and rejuvenate myself.

I took a quiet walk in my lovely garden together with  2 little beautiful beings, Little Black and Miss Mimi. What a beautiful and precious moment in life!

So adorable! Miss Mimi in green...

So adorable! Miss Mimi in green…

and I met up with a lovely big black bee…

A big black bee….

A big black bee….

I am touched when I look at this moment…

I am touched when I look at this moment…They are sharing food together without fighting..

Just look at some of us, we are fighting with each other in oder to get more wealth and belonging, and some might even willing to sacrifice their family, friendship, time and others in order to gain more. Why can’t we share? “Sharing is caring!” Think about it, nothing is belonging to us, we are here just for temporary and one day, we are going to leave this beautiful earth and also our most precious body too. We can’t bring anything with us. Share your love, compassion and your wealth with others to bring happiness and smiling faces to others.

Live harmony with all beings! Look at the big Black bee and little black ant. They can co-exist with each others. You can too! Love and respect each others!

Live harmony with all beings! Look at the big Black bee and little black ant. They can co-exist with each others. You can too! Love and respect each others!

Love, the common language of all beings…Have a lovely day!

 

 

2 responses to “Have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

