happy topics…

One of the happy topics in our family is talking about our lovely cats.  Once we are back from work every evening, mum will share with us what is happening to our lovely cats at home. All the happy and amuse stories! We enjoyed a great laugh after listen to some of the stories. We might totally forget about our tiredness after a full and hectic working day. Thanks to the 2 little cute beings at home to accompany my parent and sharing happy moment with us.

We’ve captured some of the wonderful moment between this 2 little beings, they were playing happily with each others. It’s great to sit quietly and observe their happy playing moment… So pure, so happy, so relax, so free….They shine their happiness to us!!! Let’s shine your happiness to surrounding after joining the happy moment with Little Black and Miss Mimi.

"Brother, play with me, please….

“Brother, play with me, please….

Miss Mimi was playing happily with Little black, like Judo game. We truly enjoyed their accompany!

Miss Mimi was playing happily with Little black, like Judo game. We truly enjoyed their accompany!

"My lovely brother, I want to learn from you on all your kind virtues, your kindness and compassion. You are my role model in life! Thank you for saving my life and I promise that I want to give my helping hand to others." from Miss Mimi

“My lovely brother, I want to learn from you on all your kind virtues, your kindness and compassion. You are my role model in life! Thank you for saving my life and I promise that I want to give my helping hand to others.” from Miss Mimi

Little Black is teaching everything he know to Miss Mimi, he is her father, brother, mother, and act as her little teacher and guardian in life. We can sense how loving is Little Black towards Miss Mimi even though they are not blood related brother and sister. He care about her, Miss Mimi love him dearly and respect him well too.

This 2 little beings at home, continuously reminded us to be kind and compassion to others, get ready our helping hand in any moment in life and most important, to share unconditional happiness and practice “we are one” and “non-self” when we offer our helping hand.

We are glad to celebrate our life with this 2 little cute beings… our little teacher in life!

 

 

 

6 responses to “happy topics…

  1. Sweet article! I imagine that when you say “practice ‘we are one’ and ‘non-self'” that you mean dynamically doing it… not following some dead blue-print or laid-out map. Mere practice (as following routines) deadens minds and makes them robotic and mechanical (not living). But i’m sure you meant the “living” way (just like those beautiful cats are)! 🙂

Leave a Reply

