The love of a family…

Thank you beautiful being for showing loving-kindness and good example in life...

Thank you beautiful being for showing loving-kindness and good example for us to continuously improve ourself…

Today is the 15th day of Chinese New Year (CNY), the last day of celebration and also full moon day. “Happy Chap Goh Mei (The 15th Night) to everyone” as popular known in Hokkien dialect.

Two night ago, I came home late after attended a CNY dinner celebration. Normally, I practice sleep early and wake up early to sustain good health as organs in our body will start detoxification.  As such, I am not used to sleep late at night and it like my built-in DNA. After tiring day of working and also late dinner, I was exhausted when I reached home.

Once I parked my car and I was so touched that I saw Little Black was waited at the window even it was late night. According to my mom, he waited for quite long time yet so patience. I felt of a flow of energy went into my body, it was just like the warm sun in spring, immediately keep my body and my mind fully charged and I forgot about my tiredness. I am energized. How great in life to have such a wonderful little being at home! Even though, he is in a form of cat yet his kind virtues are better than some of us.  Some of us might not even bother whether our family members are home, some of us might not even willing to wait until our family members are all home,  Some of us might not greet our family member when they are home, some of us might not even shown our loving-kindness to our family….

A little cat can do, why can’t WE?

“The love of a family is life’s greatest blessing.”

Let’s start to practice loving-kindness to our family members!

Don’t procrastination!

Do it NOW!

 

 

 

 

8 responses to “The love of a family…

  1. Great post! I love how our little dog greets us so eagerly when we come home from being away and how it stays with us at home so full of loving affection for us. Some animals are way more stable and caring than some people actually are!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

