wish…

It's so colorful!

It’s so colorful! The prayer flags are used to promote peace, compassion, strength and wisdom.

Have you ever seen the beautiful prayer flag?

It’s great to spend time to observe the prayer flag especially during windy day. Whenever the movement of flags, it bring blessings to the surrounding. Allow our positive energy to share with surrounding.

However, when you look at the bright and vibrant color, you can also feel the positivity.

The Tibetans believe the prayers and mantras will be blown by the wind to spread the good will and compassion into all-pervading space.

Therefore, prayer flags are thought to bring benefit to all beings.

How wonderful!

Some of my friend asked me whether am I achieved my objective in Tibet. Some might even asked are you making any wish or any prayer for myself…My answer is simple. I see you in me, your happiness is my happiness, your suffering is my suffering. As such, I only make a wish that “May all beings be well and happy!”

P1220718
When you see others in you, you are going to be mindful on your body , speech and mind which bring happiness to others and not going to harm others. Besides, you’ll only carry out wholesome activities which  going to benefit to all beings.

Start from yourself. Let your kind virtues shine to your surrounding like the Tibetan prayers flag.

Imagine, if every one of us also make the same wishes….We are actually living in pure land now.

Why wait for after life?

Let’s do it together for the benefit of all beings!

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “wish…

Leave a Reply

