My little friend, little praying mantis…

There are many little beings living in our lovely garden.

One of them is the praying mantis. He stayed in one of the plant since young.

Whenever I go to garden, I’ll say “hi”, “good morning”, “how are you?” and also capture his little cute posture.

Can you find him in the photo?

You might miss him if you are not mindfulness. How smart of camouflage!

You might miss him if you are not mindfulness. Intelligence camouflage!

The little mantis is like a kid, he love to play games. Whenever, I walk nearer to him, he’ll try to hide himself, it’s like playing the hide and seek.

You can't find me…...

You cannot find me……hahahahhaha….

Besides, he love to pose… look at him…

The mantis is just like "a kung fu master." Truly adorable!

The mantis is just like “a kung fu master.” Truly adorable!

When I look at him, he’ll stare at me too…

Some of my friends even ask why am I not afraid that this little being will jump over and attack  me?

My answer is simple, “Based on trust and loving-kindness, we love and respect each other.”

What a wonderful moment in life to spend time with nature!

Live at here & now!

Simple lifestyle yet full of unconditional happiness and joy!

Take a  nature walk and be friend to all living beings!

You can!

 

5 responses to “My little friend, little praying mantis…

Leave a Reply

