2 little friends…

In this beautiful morning, I met up with two little cute friends…

I spend a lot of times to observe them, it’s great to be so close with the beings.

I am at now, in total stillness!

Happy morning…..

Happy morning…..What a wonderful day!

When I look at them, It make me to realize that I am living here and they are also living in the same space but in other form. No matter what form they are in, give them the same love.

Never ever think that you are more superior than them, never think that you have the right to harm or even to kill them, treat all life is equal, they are just like one of us… they are enjoying the fresh air, fresh food, same soil, clean water and live in this beautiful earth.

Moreover, they are as playful as us too…

"Where are you?" They love to play hide and seek too...

“Hahaha… you can’t find me…” They love to play hide and seek too…

Take a step out, to be closer with nature. Look at them closely, when you know them better, you’ll love them more…

Always remember, they are one of us, they treasure their life so dearly too.

Look closely, How cute I am… Always remember "I am as lively as you, I love my life too." Love me, not harm me!

Look closely, How cute I am… Always remember “I am as lively as you, I love my life!” Love me, not harm me!

“Let us fill our hearts with our own compassion – towards ourselves and towards all living beings.”

by Thich Nhat Hanh

I love you all….

I love you all….May all of you be happy and well!

Little Black also join us during the photo session… So lovely!

Little Black also join us during the photo session… So lovely! He love all beings!

9 responses to “2 little friends…

  1. ‘The scarlet lily beetle, red lily beetle, or lily leaf beetle (Lilioceris lilii), is a leaf beetle that eats the leaves, stem, buds, and flower, of lilies, fritillaries and other members of the family Liliaceae. It lays its eggs most often on Lilium and Fritillaria species. In the absence of Lilium and Fritillaria species, there are fewer eggs laid and the survival rate of eggs and larvae is reduced.[1] It is now a pest in most temperate climates where lilies are cultivated.’–from Wikipedia.

    These bugs look innocent but they do cause great damage just you know…I found they are not just damage lilies and also some other plants as well. 😦

    • They are eating leaves as their food. Most of our plant leaves are full of small little holes as we are using organic method, however we still can enjoy vegetables. We are sharing our food. Cheers!

      • I use praying mantis to eat bugs without any chemicals, too! Still, I found them spread quickly… after mantis size are bigger, they no longer eat anything is smaller then then. 😦

Leave a Reply

