Let go…

This morning, I took a silence walk in garden, It was so great to stay with nature.

Look closely to the plant, the branches are tied closely with each other...

Look closely to the plant, the branches are tied closely with each other…

This make me to further contemplate the Dharma talk, which I’ve attended last night.

Are you free from trouble/ vexation in life?

Where is your trouble/ vexation?

Who is the one tied you up with all trouble/vexation in life?

Who is the one can’t let go all your trouble/ vexation?

Sit quiet, be silence and think about all this questions especially when you are attached with your trouble and make yourself live in suffering…

When I look the plant, it make me realized that I am the one who tied all trouble vexation in life, it tied us strong and stronger if we are refused to let go in life.

There is no way to enjoy the freedom and liberation in life!

Nobody can free us, except ourselves!

Why not let go and live with a free mind!

Sharing on great zen story:

A Zen student came to Bankei and complained: “Master, I have an ungovernable temper. How can I cure it?” “You have something very strange,” replied Bankei. “Let me see what you have.” “Just now I cannot show it to you,” replied the other. “When can you show it to me?” asked Bankei. “It arises unexpectedly,” replied the student. “Then,” concluded Bankei, “it must not be your own true nature. If it were, you could show it to me at any time. When you were born you did not have it, and your parents did not give it to you. Think that over.”

Always remember that “trouble/ vexation” are not your true nature.

Be happy and free in any moment of life!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

