anger…

Be happy, no anger. Don't let anybody take away your happiness, you are the master of your life!

Be happy, no anger. Don’t let anybody take away your happiness, you are the master of your life! 

I heard a lot of people saying that

“I can’t control my temper, I don’t want to be angry but I just can’t help myself”

“ Why other people make me angry?”

A simple method you can try….

Have you ever look at the mirror when you are angry?

How do you look like? Do you love your images?

You might also get a shock that “Who is the ugliest people on the screen?”

No matter how beautiful you are , you’ll never look good when you are in angry mood.

If you, yourself also can’t accept your images, do you think people surrounding can accept?

Always remember that nobody cause you angry, only you yourself. Pointless to point finger on others.

Next time, when you want to release your temper, Think about your face in mirror.

I would not look upon anger as something foreign to me that I have to fight…I have to deal with my anger with care, with love, with tenderness, with nonviolence.

By Thich Nhat Hanh

May you life be full of smiles and laughter!

16 responses to “anger…

  1. A nice reminder! And no! I have not looked at my angry face in the mirror. But. I’m sure a few of my wrinkles have been forged with that face. So, even when I old I will have reminder of just how angry I can get! That’s not a good thing!

    Sincerely, Kirmette

Leave a Reply

