unintentional…

Be mindfulness on your action, let's bring the light to the world!

Be mindfulness on your action, let’s bring the light to the world! Photo courtesy from Bro Saravanan

Sometimes, our careless or unintentional action might cause suffering to other beings.

Recently, when I  took out an organic honey to make a passion fruit drink.

I kept the honey bottle to the cabinet.

The next morning, I got a shock as many ants died inside the honey.

Many others trying their best to get in the honey.

The best I can do was to take out the honey from cabinet to save other ants’ life.

All this happen because of my unintentional action which I never close the cap tightly.

These incidents awaken me to be more mindful on my action.

Even though, I am unaware but my action cause the disaster to the ants family.

Do you experience the similar incident?

“Every thought you produce, anything you say, any action you do, it bears your signature.”

By Thich Nhat Hanh

Be mindfulness and be at now!

 

5 responses to “unintentional…

Leave a Reply

